FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Gary Taplin

Gary Taplin

Investment Divison
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
gary.taplin@lsre.com.au
Jenna Hawkings

Jenna Hawkings

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0410 203 100
Fax
9635 7411
Email
jenna.hawkings@lsre.com.au
Jai Sethi

Jai Sethi

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0433 393 128
Fax
9635 7411
Email
jai.sethi@lsre.com.au
Darren Pienaar

Darren Pienaar

Senior Commercial Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0422 704 604
Fax
9635 7411
Email
darren.pienaar@lsre.com.au
Brandon Ayoub

Brandon Ayoub

Junior Commercial Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0416 788 856
Fax
9635 7411
Email
brandon.ayoub@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Senior Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9635 7411
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Daniela Erceg

Daniela Erceg

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
daniela.erceg@lsre.com.au
Therese Koudsi

Therese Koudsi

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0432 299 625
Fax
9635 7411
Email
therese.koudsi@lsre.com.au
Aleksandra  Dabic

Aleksandra Dabic

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0424 176 726
Fax
9635 7411
Email
aleksandra.dabic@lsre.com.au
Jenny Chen

Jenny Chen

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0424 688 168
Fax
9635 7411
Email
jenny.chen@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use