FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
|3Next
Treena Kahale

Treena Kahale

Commercial Sales & Leasing Consultant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0400 689 468
Fax
9635 7411
Email
treena.kahale@lsre.com.au
Michael Ftouny

Michael Ftouny

Senior Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0420 300 099
Fax
9635 7411
Email
michael.ftouny@lsre.com.au
Agatha Alexanian

Agatha Alexanian

Senior Commercial Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
agatha.alexianian@lsre.com.au
Ben Cahill-Gachon

Ben Cahill-Gachon

Commercial Property Management Associate
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ben.cahill-gachon@lsre.com.au
Daniela Erceg

Daniela Erceg

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
daniela.erceg@lsre.com.au
Therese Koudsi

Therese Koudsi

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
therese.koudsi@lsre.com.au
Aleksandra  Dabic

Aleksandra Dabic

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0424 176 726
Fax
9635 7411
Email
aleksandra.dabic@lsre.com.au
Jenny Chen

Jenny Chen

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
jenny.chen@lsre.com.au
Eleni Kolotas

Eleni Kolotas

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0401 909 396
Fax
9635 7411
Email
eleni.kolotas@lsre.com.au
Bill Ftouni

Bill Ftouni

Investment Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0449 170 171
Fax
9635 7411
Email
bill.ftouni@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
|3Next
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use