FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|
2
Ben Cahill-Gachon

Ben Cahill-Gachon

Property Management Associate | Commercial
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ben.cahill-gachon@lsre.com.au
Daniela Erceg

Daniela Erceg

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
daniela.erceg@lsre.com.au
Eleni Kolotas

Eleni Kolotas

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0401 909 396
Fax
9635 7411
Email
eleni.kolotas@lsre.com.au
Kaylar Cardona

Kaylar Cardona

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0432 296 610
Fax
9635 7411
Email
kaylar.cardona@lsre.com.au
Kyle Lloyd

Kyle Lloyd

Property Manager|Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0406 501 537
Fax
9635 7411
Email
kyle.lloyd@lsre.com.au
Ali Chrara

Ali Chrara

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
ali.chrara@lsre.com.au
Nathania Teoh

Nathania Teoh

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
nathania.teoh@lsre.com.au
Huss Rahhal

Huss Rahhal

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
huss.rahhal@lsre.com.au
Therese Sakr

Therese Sakr

Administration Assistant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
therese.sakr@lsre.com.au
Danielle Mulligan

Danielle Mulligan

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
parramatta@lsre.com.au
Prev1|
2
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use