FacebookInstagram
+
You are here:Find An Agent

Find An Agent

Prev1|2|
3
Mary Deguara

Mary Deguara

Property Manager | Residential
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Mobile
0481 749 861
Fax
9635 7411
Email
mary.deguara@lsre.com.au
Mark Khalil

Mark Khalil

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
mark.khalil@lsre.com.au
Cintia Elkhoury

Cintia Elkhoury

Leasing Executive
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
cintia.elkhoury@lsre.com.au
Kaylar Cardona

Kaylar Cardona

Sales & Marketing Administrator
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
kaylar.cardona@lsre.com.au
Therese Sakr

Therese Sakr

Administration Assistant
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
therese.sakr@lsre.com.au
Danielle Mulligan

Danielle Mulligan

Receptionist
Laing+Simmons Parramatta
Phone
9635 4000
Fax
9635 7411
Email
parramatta@lsre.com.au
Prev1|2|
3
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use